Brushing It Off

“Allah desires ease for you, not hardship” (Surah Al-Baqarah v 185)

I’m holding on firmly to whatever He plans for me. I’ll accept it full heartedly. No matter what happens, this is just Dunya (Earth). Everything will turn into dust and will fade soon. Worrying and stressing too much about the worldly stuff and letting my emotion eat me will not help at all. In shaa Allah i’ll find the answers soon. I’ll be more stronger, i’ll not let my emotion take over, no more tears for shallow reasons. Everyone deserves to be happy and with Allah azza wa jal, happiness is infinite. These are just tests. Tests that I’ll overcome through seeking Allah azza wa jal’s guidance. And the first step is to let go of the negativity and embrace optimism.

Leave a Reply

